In Cinemas

Park Circus helps put films into venues across the world. Below is a selection of titles that have public screenings at cinemas, theatres and film festivals over the next six weeks. Use the selector to filter your search by film title, country, city or date. Click each title for further details. Please contact the appropriate venue to confirm precise screening details.

Film Title Details Countries Showing
Grease

Grease

Director: Randal Kleiser
1978 | Paramount
Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Italy, Slovakia, United Kingdom
View screenings

It's 1958, summer is over and the hormonally-charged seniors of Rydell High are reluctantly returning to school, ready to fall back in with old friends and trade stories of the previous months' conquests. Danny Zuko, leader of a local greaser gang called the T-Birds, brags to his crew about nights of passion spent on the beach with a mystery girl. Elsewhere, sweet Sandy Olsson - the new girl in town - is taken under the wing of the no-nonsense Pink Ladies and shares fond memories of a brief romance with an unknown sweetheart.

When it turns out that Danny and Sandy's mismatched tales are about each other, Sandy is humiliated and Danny has to win her back. To do so, he'll have to negotiate all of the romantic rites of passage a teenager in America's golden age could imagine: jiving school dances, awkward drive-in movies, deadly drag-races and the looming threat of graduation.

More details on “Grease” →

Country City / Town Cinema Date
Belgium Brussels Un Soir... Un Grain asbl Wed 20 Jun - Sat 30 Jun
China Shanghai Shanghai International Film Festival Sat 16 Jun - Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Aalborg BioCity Aalborg Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Aalborg SV Aalborg City Syd Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Arhus BioCity Arhus Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Copenhagen Imperial Cinema Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Copenhagen Palads Copenhagen Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Esbjerg BioCity Esbjerg Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Frederiksberg Falkoner Biografen Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Frederikssund Frederikssund Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Greve Waves Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Herning BioCity Herning Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Hilleroed BioCity Hilleroed Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Koebenhavn S Fields Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Koege Koege Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Kolding Biocenter Kolding Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Lyngby Kinopalaeet Lyngby Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Naestved Biocity Naestved Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Nykobing Biografer Nykoebing Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Odense BioCity Odense Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Randers BioCity Randers Mon 25 Jun
Denmark Taastrup Biocity Taastrup Mon 25 Jun
France Crest Cinema Eden Thu 19 Jul
France Tremblay-en-France Association Tremblaysienne de cinema Sat 23 Jun
France Vallauris Colgans SAS Sat 21 Jul
Italy Bologna Ente Mostra Internazionale Del Cinema Libero Sat 23 Jun - Sun 01 Jul
Slovakia Banska Bystrica ART FILM FEST s.r.o. Fri 15 Jun - Sat 23 Jun
United Kingdom Airdrie Airdrie Town Hall Fri 06 Jul
United Kingdom Beverley Parkway Beverley Sun 17 Jun - Wed 27 Jun
United Kingdom Bo'ness Hippodrome Cinema Bo'ness Thu 07 Jun - Thu 12 Jul
United Kingdom Bolton Light Cinema Bolton Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Bradford Light Cinema Bradford Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Cambridge Light Cinema Cambridge Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Ely Maltings Cinema Ely Fri 13 Jul
United Kingdom Fakenham Fakenham Cinema Wed 04 Jul
United Kingdom Ilkley Ilkley Cinema Ltd Thu 21 Jun - Sat 23 Jun
United Kingdom New Brighton Light Cinema New Brighton Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Sheffield Light Cinema Sheffield Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom St Albans Odyssey St Albans Sun 15 Jul
United Kingdom Stockport Light Cinema Stockport Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Ulverston Roxy Ulverston Sat 14 Jul
United Kingdom Walsall Light Cinema Walsall Mon 25 Jun
United Kingdom Widnes Reel Widnes Sun 01 Jul
United Kingdom Wisbech Light Cinema Wisbech Mon 25 Jun