Park Circus: An Arts Alliance Company Logo
Close mobile navigation menu

January 17th 2018

Park Circus at EFM 2018

Park Circus at EFM 2018

Park Circus is heading to the European Film Market and will be in attendance from 15 - 22 February.

During that time, you can find us at Stand 115, Martin-Gropius-Bau, where a number of our team members will be available to discuss theatrical, home video and TV/VOD licensing options across our extensive library of classic films and our growing slate of contemporary titles.

We look forward to seeing you in Berlin.

Arrange a meeting</h2>

Nia Baxter: Theatrical Sales, nia@parkcircus.com

Jack Bell: Theatrical Sales, jack@parkcircus.com

Graham Fulton: Contemporary Sales, graham@parkcircus.com

John Ramchandani: TV/VOD Sales, johnr@parkcircus.com

Melanie Tebb: Home Video Sales, melanie@parkcircus.com

Nick Varley: Co-CEO, nick.varley@parkcircus.com