In Cinemas

Park Circus helps put films into venues across the world. Below is a selection of titles that have public screenings at cinemas, theatres and film festivals over the next six weeks. Use the selector to filter your search by film title, country, city or date. Click each title for further details. Please contact the appropriate venue to confirm precise screening details.

Film Title Details Countries Showing
Robocop

Robocop

Director: Paul Verhoeven
1987 | MGM
Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States of America
View screenings

Detroit...in the near future. A cop who dies in the line of duty is transformed into a chrome-plated, indestructible, crime-fighting cyborg by the corporation which now runs the police department. The only hitch: this "perfect" cop still seeks revenge on the sadistic creeps who mutilated him.

More details on “Robocop” →

Country City / Town Cinema Date
Netherlands Amsterdam Stichting Filmhuis Cavia Thu 25 Sep - Fri 26 Sep
United Kingdom Aberystwyth Aberystwyth Arts Centre Sat 25 Oct
United Kingdom Cardiff Chapter Cinema Sun 12 Oct - Wed 15 Oct
United States of America Ashburn Alamo Drafthouse One Loudoun, Ashburn, VA Tue 23 Sep
United States of America Austin Alamo Drafthouse Slaughter Lane Sat 20 Sep - Wed 24 Sep
United States of America Austin Alamo Drafthouse Lakeline, Austin, TX Sat 20 Sep - Wed 24 Sep
United States of America Houston Alamo Drafthouse Vintage Park, Houston, TX Mon 29 Sep
United States of America New York IFC Center Fri 24 Oct - Sat 25 Oct
United States of America Portland Hollywood Theatre Portland Sat 27 Sep
United States of America Portland Laurelhurst Theater, Portland, OR Fri 17 Oct - Thu 23 Oct
United States of America San Antonio Alamo Drafthouse Westlakes, San Antonio, TX Tue 30 Sep
United States of America Yonkers Alamo Drafthouse Yonkers, Yonkers, NY Fri 19 Sep - Wed 24 Sep