In Cinemas

Park Circus helps put films into venues across the world. Below is a selection of titles that have public screenings at cinemas, theatres and film festivals over the next six weeks. Use the selector to filter your search by film title, country, city or date. Click each title for further details. Please contact the appropriate venue to confirm precise screening details.

Film Title Details Countries Showing
Robocop

Robocop

Director: Paul Verhoeven
1987 | MGM
Australia, France, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America
View screenings

Detroit...in the near future. A cop who dies in the line of duty is transformed into a chrome-plated, indestructible, crime-fighting cyborg by the corporation which now runs the police department. The only hitch: this "perfect" cop still seeks revenge on the sadistic creeps who mutilated him.

More details on “Robocop” →

Country City / Town Cinema Date
Australia Brisbane Event Cinemas Brisbane City Myer Centre Fri 28 Apr
Australia Cronulla Event Cinemas Cronulla Fri 28 Apr
Australia Glenelg Event Cinemas Glenelg Fri 28 Apr
Australia Kilkenny Event Cinemas Arndale Fri 28 Apr
Australia Manuka Event Cinemas Manuka Fri 28 Apr
Australia Newcastle Event Cinemas Newcastle Fri 28 Apr
Australia St Kilda The Astor Theatre Sat 29 Apr
Australia Sydney Event Cinemas George St. Fri 28 Apr
Australia Woodlands Event Cinemas Innaloo Fri 28 Apr
France Chambery Espace Malraux Sat 08 Apr - Sun 09 Apr
France Lyon Institut Lumiere Wed 05 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
Switzerland Basel Verein science + fiction Sat 06 May
United Kingdom Bristol Cube Microplex Fri 07 Apr
United Kingdom Edinburgh Filmhouse Edinburgh Sun 02 Apr
United Kingdom Hull Cult Cinema Sunday Sun 09 Apr
United Kingdom London National Science Museum Fri 31 Mar
United Kingdom London Prince Charles Cinema Sat 01 Apr
United Kingdom Nottingham Broadway Cinema Nottingham Sun 30 Apr
United Kingdom Worthing Connaught Theatre Fri 31 Mar
United States of America Des Moines Fleur Cinema & Cafe, Des Moines, IA Thu 30 Mar
United States of America Normal Normal Theatre Illinois Fri 07 Apr
United States of America Portland Academy Theater, Portland, OR Fri 28 Apr - Thu 04 May
United States of America Seattle Central Cinema Seattle Fri 28 Apr - Wed 03 May
United States of America Tucson Loft Cinema Tucson Sat 29 Apr