In Cinemas

Park Circus helps put films into venues across the world. Below is a selection of titles that have public screenings at cinemas, theatres and film festivals over the next six weeks. Use the selector to filter your search by film title, country, city or date. Click each title for further details. Please contact the appropriate venue to confirm precise screening details.

Film Title Details Countries Showing
Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Director: Taika Waititi
2016 | Sony
China, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey
View screenings

A national manhunt is ordered for a rebellious kid and his foster uncle who go missing in the wild New Zealand bush.

More details on “Hunt for the Wilderpeople” →

Country City / Town Cinema Date
China Beijing Beijing International Film Festival Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Czech Republic Zlin Zlin Film Festival Fri 26 May - Sat 03 Jun
Germany Ilmenau Hochschulfilmclub e.V. Tue 25 Apr
Germany Konstanz Zebra Kino Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
Netherlands Amsterdam Parisienzaal (Filmhallen) Thu 04 May - Wed 10 May
Netherlands Leiden Kijkhuis B.V. Thu 04 May - Wed 10 May
Netherlands Maastricht Lumiere Cinema Thu 04 May
Netherlands Rotterdam KINO Rotterdam Thu 04 May - Wed 10 May
Netherlands Utrecht Louis Hartlooper Complex Thu 04 May - Wed 10 May
Switzerland Basel B-Movie Fri 05 May - Mon 15 May
Turkey Ankara Ankara International Film Festival Thu 20 Apr - Sun 30 Apr