In Cinemas

Park Circus helps put films into venues across the world. Below is a selection of titles that have public screenings at cinemas, theatres and film festivals over the next six weeks. Use the selector to filter your search by film title, country, city or date. Click each title for further details. Please contact the appropriate venue to confirm precise screening details.

Film Title Details Countries Showing
A Fistful Of Dollars

A Fistful Of Dollars

Director: Sergio Leone
1964 | MGM
United Kingdom, United States of America
View screenings

San Miguel is a one horse town that's being pulled apart by two rival families. John Baxter, the crooked town sheriff with a sideline in weapons smuggling, seeks to establish his own version of law and order with support from his son, Antonio and their gang of thugs. But the Rojo Cartel - headed up by a trio of volatile brothers: Miguel, Ramon and Esteban - have their own ambitions for San Miguel and its strategic position on the Mexican border.

Enter the Man with No Name: a laconic gunslinger for hire who drifts into town and, after learning of of the Baxter-Rojo feud, spots an opportunity. He plays the warring clans off against one another and turns their vendetta to his advantage - but the stranger's duplicity riles both families, and the vengeful Rojos decide to take drastic action in the battle for San Miguel.

More details on “A Fistful Of Dollars” →

Country City / Town Cinema Date
United Kingdom Aberdeen Belmont Filmhouse Mon 07 May - Fri 11 May
United Kingdom Belfast Queen's Film Theatre Fri 27 Apr - Thu 03 May
United Kingdom Berkhamsted Rex Berkhamsted Sun 27 May
United Kingdom Birmingham Electric Cinema Birmingham Sat 12 May
United Kingdom Derby QUAD Derby Sun 29 Apr - Thu 03 May
United Kingdom Edinburgh Filmhouse Edinburgh Fri 27 Apr - Tue 01 May
United Kingdom Glasgow Glasgow Film Theatre Sun 29 Apr - Tue 01 May
United Kingdom Glasgow Cineworld Glasgow Renfrew Street Mon 14 May
United Kingdom Hebden Bridge Hebden Bridge Picture House Thu 31 May
United Kingdom Isle of Lewis An Lanntair Arts Centre Thu 17 May
United Kingdom Leeds Hyde Park Picture House Sun 06 May
United Kingdom London BFI Southbank Sun 08 Apr - Thu 26 Apr
United Kingdom London Regent Street Cinema Sun 13 May
United Kingdom Manchester HOME Manchester Sun 20 May - Wed 23 May
United Kingdom Sheffield Showroom Cinema Fri 27 Apr - Thu 03 May
United Kingdom Stoke On Trent Stoke Film Theatre Tue 01 May
United Kingdom Worthing Connaught Theatre Sun 20 May
United States of America New York Metrograph, New York, NY Fri 25 May - Thu 31 May
United States of America San Francisco Castro Theatre San Francisco Tue 29 May